Darko Samija b.e.e.

Manager,System and Project engineer

darko.samija@erga.hr

Ivan Ratkovcic m.e.e.

Project engineer

ivan.ratkovcic@erga.hr

Anto Leutarevic m.e.e.

Project engineer

anto.leutarevic@erga.hr

Damir Lukic m.e.e.

Project engineer

damir.lukic@erga.hr

Miro Proleta m.e.comp.

Project engineer

miro.proleta@erga.hr

Marina Samija

Administration

marina.samija@erga.hr

Domagoj Bratek mag.ing.comp

Project engineer

domagoj.bratek@erga.hr

Ilija Majdenić mag.ing.comp

Project engineer

ilija.majdenic@erga.hr

Matija Babić mag.ing.el.

Project engineer

matija.babic@erga.hr

Heidi Marguš mag.ing.el.

Project engineer

heidi.margus@erga.hr

Danijel Maloča Damjanović bacc.ing.el.

Project engineer

danijel.maloca.damjanovic@erga.hr